FCA - UAE,Federal Customs Authority -United Arab Emirates

FCA - UAE,Federal Customs Authority -United Arab Emirates

Important
Notifications
  • New update on Customers Complains Service separator
  • New update on Customs Inquiries Service separator

        Accessibility Settings

        Select Your Theme

        Blue Theme
        Red Theme
        Green Theme
        Grey Theme

        Translate this page to

        FCA is not responsible for the translation output by Google

        Print
        Share
        Info

        Zoom

        1

         Initiatives

        Year of Tolerance
        2019
        Year of Tolerance Total of 1 Projects
        President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, has declared 2019 as the 'Year of Tolerance', highlighting the UAE as a global capital for tolerance, via its various legislative and policy-oriented goals to enhance the role of the country in instilling the values of co-existence and peace in local, regional and international communities.
        View Initiative
        clear
        Year Of Zayed
        2018
        Year Of Zayed Total of 0 Projects
        His Highness Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the United Arab Emirates, may God save him, declared 2018 the “Year of Zayed”, to be a national honoring of the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, may Allah have mercy upon him, in his 100th birth anniversary. He stated that such celebration is intended to highlight the role of the late leader, may Allah forgive him, in founding the UAE and in the local and international achievements.
        View Initiative
        clear
        Year Of Giving
        2017
        Year Of Giving Total of 0 Projects
        In December 2016, United Arab Emirates President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan declared 2017 as The Year of Giving. Three key pillars for ‘giving’ will be highlighted throughout the year: Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR),Volunteering, Serving the nation. The Year of Giving was inspired by the values of hospitality and generosity which lie at the heart of the UAE’s Arab identity and the example of the country’s founding father, Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan. The legacy of giving perseveres today in the policies established by UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Rashid Al Maktoum; these policies provide a comprehensive framework for philanthropy through initiatives, strategies and programs intended to celebrate the virtues of giving and cement philanthropy in the heart of the nation.
        View Initiative
        clear
        Year Of Reading
        2016
        Year Of Reading Total of 1 Projects
        On the directives of President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the UAE Cabinet has approved the declaration of 2016 as the UAE Reading Year. The Cabinet issued directives to start preparing an integrated national literacy strategy and a framework to produce a reading generation and establish the UAE as the capital of cultural and knowledge content.
        View Initiative
        clear

الإمارات العربية الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك

الإمارات العربية الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك

آخر الأخبار

  المبادرات

عام زايد
2018
عام زايد مجموع 0 مشاريع
أعلن صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة "حفظه الله " أن عام 2018 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة سيحمل شعار "عام زايد " ليكون مناسبة وطنية تقام للاحتفاء بالقائد المؤسس المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان " طيب الله ثراه " بمناسبة ذكرى مرور مائة سنة على ميلاده وذلك لإبراز دور المغفور له في تأسيس وبناء دولة الإمارات إلى جانب إنجازاته المحلية والعالمية.
تفاصيل المبادرة
clear
عام الخير
2017
عام الخير مجموع 0 مشاريع
في ديسمبر 2016، أعلن صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله، العام 2017 عاماً للخير، بالاستناد إلى ثلاثة محاور أساسية هي: المسؤولية الاجتماعية، والتطوع، وخدمة الوطن. ويأتي هذا الاختيار ترجمةً فعليةً لثقافة الخير والعطاء التي قامت عليها رؤية الدولة، المستندة إلى هويتها العربية والإسلامية، وإلى النهج الذي أرساه مؤسس الدولة المغفور له بإذن الله سمو الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان. ووجه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، بوضع إطار عمل شامل لتفعيل "عام الخير 2017" وتحديد المستهدفات، وصياغة المبادرات والبرامج ورسم الاستراتيجيات التي تهدف إلى منهجة العطاء والعمل الخيري والإنساني في الدولة.
تفاصيل المبادرة
clear
عام القراءة
2016
عام القراءة مجموع 1 مشاريع
بتوجيهات من صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله أقر مجلس الوزراء في الخامس من ديسمبر 2015 إعلان عام 2016 عاماً للقراءة وأصدر المجلس توجيهاته بالبدء في إعداد إطار وطني متكامل لتخريج جيل قارئ، وتشكيل اللجنة الوطنية العليا للقراءة بهدف تنسيق كافة الجهود وتنفيذ المبادرات الاستراتيجية الرامية لتحقيق ذلك.
تفاصيل المبادرة
clear
المجيب الآلي